Committee
Walk Leaders
Annual Reports
Links
Ramblers Worldwide Holidays
Walk Leaders login

Committee
Chairperson: Terry Howard
chair@sheffieldramblers.org

Group Secretaries:
Val Coleman & Christine Whittaker

secretary@sheffieldramblers.org

Group Treasurer: Jackie Knight
treasurer@sheffieldramblers.org

Rambles Secretary & Committee
ramblessecretary@sheffieldramblers.org

Membership: Malcolm Mackay
membership@sheffieldramblers.org

Publicity: Neill Schofield
publicity@sheffieldramblers.org

Coach Rambles: Liz Savage
coachrambles@sheffieldramblers.org
Rights of Way: David Woodhead
rightsofway@sheffieldramblers.org

Access: Les Seaman
access@sheffieldramblers.org

Public Transport Representative: John Brightmore
publictransport@sheffieldramblers.org

Newsletter: Linda Cooley
newsletter@sheffieldramblers.org

Web Admin & IT: Dave Jefferies
it@sheffieldramblers.org



Walks Leaders

For contact information for walks leaders see the quarterly Walks List emailed to members or email the Rambles Committee: rambles@sheffieldramblers.org

Top of page