Privacy Policy Annual Reports Ramblers Holidays Links Walk Leaders login

Committee
Chairperson: Vacant
chair@sheffieldramblers.org

Group Secretary: Malcolm Dixon
secretary@sheffieldramblers.org

Group Treasurer: Jackie Knight
treasurer@sheffieldramblers.org

Rambles Secretary: Judy Gathercole
ramblessecretary@sheffieldramblers.org

Membership: Simon Gray
membership@sheffieldramblers.org

Publicity: Vacant
publicity@sheffieldramblers.org

Coach Rambles: Liz Savage
coachrambles@sheffieldramblers.org
Rights of Way: Vacant
rightsofway@sheffieldramblers.org

Access: Les Seaman
access@sheffieldramblers.org

Public Transport: John Brightmore
publictransport@sheffieldramblers.org

Newsletter Editor: Linda Cooley
newsletter@sheffieldramblers.org

Web Admin & IT: Dave Jefferies & Stuart Bloom
it@sheffieldramblers.org